Support me! How can!My article about all the famous weapons comes from Japan. My awards are removed from my foreseeable posts. Unfortunately, I could not prove my innocence. My article is from my abstract, a word from which a respected teacher said to me!

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

My article about all the famous weapons comes from Japan. A sword - such as katana, koto, tati, Shinto, and others! This weapon has a different look depending on the century and the period. Every sword had the opportunity to take part in festivals, which was demonstrated by famous masters. This is my knowledge of teachers and craftsmen! Nowadays, there is much written about the beautiful Japan, its customs, knowledge of inventions. Japan for the victory in World War II created a large number of weapons. As for me, the sword is a katana, very useful and useful weapon for fighting! A lot of phrases will be repeated in every article, because the story can not be changed. Unfortunately, I paid a little for this. I was suspected of being plagiarized. I bow before the Japanese people as well and bow down before you dear administrators of the site steam! I did not violate copyrights. The dates in my forerunner article I took from history as well as the names. I know a lot about studying, but I can see some clarifications in my notes, this is my right!

Sort:  

Hello ! I love your posts, unfortunately I´m really new to this site and don´t know how to help. All i can think of is to contact the guys who flagged you. Maybe they would be so kind to explain why have they done so, or you could come to a consensus and they will remove the flag. I understand that plagiarism is unacceptable, but i also believe that you have obtained the knowledge from you masters. Peace guys and keep it cool please @adm @neoxian @steamcleaners

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77