How to get upvotes from other steemians that like your posts

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

Today I found the website steemfollower.com where you can upvote the posts of other steemians and get upvotes back for your recent post from other steemians, that like this post. The worth of the upvotes you got back is up to 5x the worth of the upvotes you gave to others.

Here is a screenshot from the user interface of this site.

vote_what_you_like.png

I'll test it for a while, and tell you if it's really worth it.

If you also want to try out this service, then please use the following Referral Link:
https://steemfollower.com/?r=343

This site uses steemconnect to login. So you only need your steemit username and your posting key.

Sort:  

Thanks for the link, that looks better than other sites where you get only upvotes from bots that doesn't read your content.

Really work? Is not considered illegal in Steemit's policy. Please complete review because the information you submit is very useful for us. Moreover to increase the number of SP and SBD. (Follow & upvote me @dsatria)

I hope so. It's a relative new site and actually in beta stage. There are only 378 registered users, but it looks like growing fast. An hour ago when I discovered the site, it was still 360.

It looks like it's work. By default the percentage for the upvotes given with this site was 45.55%. And I got my first upvotes with that percentage :)

I'll hav to give this a try. It's tough to get visibility on articles when starting our.

when i tried to login with my steem login name, it put out an error message, wrong username ?????

I think you got error 'Incorrect username'.
You don't have to add the @ before your username.

thank you for the help. will try again

Great information! I'll be checking that web site! Greetings! :)

Thanks for this, checking it out now. I logged in and granted the app requested permissions to vote & follow, but I'm not yet able to access that interface in your screenshot, even when I click 'Login'... it just redirects back to the splash page.

May I ask which URL displays in your browser when you are in the main UI?

Thanks! My problem is that I do not get that menu bar after logging in, will clear cookies/cache & retry.

I will register there and update you how it works

Thank you for this link. Also decided to give it a try. But will follow your journey with it to.

Very interesting

Thanks. I've tried it today, but how I know if they upvote me back?

If the other users uses the default percentage (45.55%), you can look at e.g. steemd.com or steemdb.com if there are votes with 45.55% at your recent posted story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59