You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: All votes will be up to 8 times more powerful in new hard fork!

in #steem-help8 years ago

Thanks for sharing this perspective on the new voting rules! I feel a bit more comfortable about it now. I don't intend to change my voting habits; I don't feel I'm particularly stingy about spreading the voting love, but given the limited amount of time I can spend on Steemit each day I don't think I've seen my voting power fall below 90% yet. It's cool to think that with my first few votes of the day I'll be able to punch above my weight, so to speak. I'm still a bit worried that people will vote less than before, but they wouldn't if they read this article. So the more visibility this gets the better!

Sort:  

I'll be writing up a more in-depth look at it next week when the new rules go live; I'll promote that one hard and try to get more exposure than I have with this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58