Please !!! Any-one can help me with some tips Here !!!!

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

please any-one explain me why ??? i have 2.45% Voting Power !!! what i do exactly to increase more voting power !!!

jhfyuy.jpg
(Voting weight is too small, please accumulate more voting power or steem power.DISMISS)
joined 2 weeks ago
ujhgug.png

upvote.gif

Sort:  

In he future, you can comment via chainBB as it has Voting Power slider so you can use less than 100% of your VP.

You can read your own article here:
https://beta.chainbb.com/steem-help/@crypt07/please-any-one-can-help-me-with-some-tips-here

You will need to login with your Steemit username and private posting key if you haven't done so already.

Then you will see the voting slider next to every vote button.

thankyou4 share this info ;)

Uhmmm... I recommend you to comment more and, like i-repost mentioned, stop voting for a time. The most you comment, the more steem power you'll have.

oke thanks;) i do my best ^^)

If your voting power is too low, all you have to do is stop voting for a bit. over the next few days, it should return to full power

This information is helping me also. Thanks for asking.

you welcome @coffetime we are here for shares ;) welcome to my followers :)

Good info 4 share you help me too

always share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51