You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: What's the Difference between Steemit and the Steem Blockchain? ♨️

in #steem-help7 years ago

very informative... I had a problem earlier and the problem hasn't fixed itself yet but my computer is running very slow and as I was logging into @bitshares, this is what I got...

I figured since both chains run on graphene somebody could help explain this message... Thanks @Steemit and thanks for the writeup @sykochica

Sort:  

Hrmm...that's a really tough one for me. I've still got to get used to openledger myself, especially with the new whaleshares project.

I'm not much help on this one, but you might hop into the #help or #tech-support channels in steemit.chat. I'm pretty sure some of the more techy and/or bitshares guys go through there.

Sorry I couldn't be more help with that one. :(

I got it rolling..lol ! I had some technical difficulties and not very good at following the thread on the bitshares forum... Thanks for your concern though and let me know if you have any questions about openledger.. It is an amazing wallet and exchange! @skyochica

Oh nice!! Glad you were able to get it going. :)
I'll definitely let you know if I hit any big roadblocks on openledger...ty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99