Is there a way to send SBD to all my followers?

in #steem-help7 years ago

65098350_b7bd96fc38_b.jpg
I have seen that some of the steemians I follow send SBD to all their followers as a "thank you for following me" gift. Is there a script to send all my SBD to my steemit followers? Where can I find it?

Image credit: Marcello Maria Perongini

Sort:  

There are. Check out This tool by @msg768 or search easily like this via asksteem.com.

Many other tools can be found like this:

Thank you, you are the best !!!

Send steem to followers link

Congratulations @brunnernathan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Love this network. Everyones in this together it seems like. Keep calm and steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94