You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tale of the 5 Brothers -- A Voting Power Parable

in #steem-help8 years ago

Well explained and illustrated!

Is there any tool to see the number of votes I cast per day on average? When the slider came in, I started experimenting with it dialing voting power up and down, but I've noticed my voting power is staying close to 100 % even with full votes, so at the moment I am nowhere near close to being an Andy. Knowing how much I am voting should indicate how much I will need to dial back my votes after the hard fork to keep an optimum voting power (around 80% I think I recall reading somewhere).

Sort:  

I know steemstats.com will tell you the number you cast in the past 24 hours.

Also keep in mind that there is no "optimal" voting power. You aren't penalized for voting too much, only too little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26