You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Should I use 100% Steem Power or 50%/50% Payouts for my Post❓

@sykochica
I've been trying to figure out which is best so I really appreciate your posting this! This is what I like about Steemit.... We have a platform where we can exchange helpful information and ideas, along with a lot of other very cool stuff! :)

Sort:  

Very happy to be able to help out! I'd gotten this (good) question a lot and figured it was worth spelling out, especially with the Steem Dollar being really high lately. Once it's back about a dollar it wont matter, and if it goes low (under a dollar) than the 100% SP option would actually be worth more.

Oh yea...this community blows others away! :D

@sykochica
You actually explained it quite well and it doesn't seem so complicated any more so thanks again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71