You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minding My Votes - A personal journey deep into Curation

in #steem-help8 years ago

Nice writeup! I've spent the last couple days deep in the mathematics of voting power, and I will hopefully have some solid analysis to add to your strategy. In particular I'm going to ask "what average voting power maximises the value of your votes?" Vote too much, dilute yourself; vote too little, miss out on opportunities to vote. I don't know offhand what the number will be, but I wouldn't be surprised if your 75% is not far off. Keep an eye out for my coming post!

Sort:  

Look forward to it! My range is pretty much between 65% to 80%. I have found 70%-75% to be the sweet spot - but would love to see that backed up by numbers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82