You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need your help Steemit! Where are the DJs?

in #steem-help7 years ago

I do a lot of content on here.

Someone just linked me here to your page.

For real, JMJ was your dad????? No joking here?


I grew up in the hip hop end of things, east of Toronto. Went to a bunch of concerts, including the RUN DMC tour with the Beastie Boys and some others in 87.

I did UV your post and follow you, My voting power is down but it still doubled your post for ya.

It also helps your rep. score out also.

(:

K-OS was a friend of mine out my way, several other friends have dropped albums, so if you are legit JMJ's son, this would be super cool for lots of reasons.

Keep in touch.

Sort:  

thanks man. im still trying to get used to this thing. but you can hit me or voyce up on facebook. My page is https://www.facebook.com/JMJSon/
voyce is https://www.facebook.com/voyceatlas/
he usually checks the messages and lets me know since im always on the road.

Very good my man.

I was devastated like millions of others the day your dad left us.

Much respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42