You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting started on Steemit - Things I learned in my first two weeks.

in #steem-help7 years ago

I've been seriously mentally constructing a very similar post. Thinking about my Facey friends who have ideas for apps and YouTube videos because they have the content but not the audience... and then thinking about how to explain the whole thing since they don't have a current concept of crypto...

AND it's taken me this whole time to figure out how all the pieces fit together.

I'll probably punch something up, but this is great!

Sort:  

Thanks. It doesn't cover everything but I think there is a balance - too much information is just overwhelming but there are lots of things on here that are handy to know. I tried to focus on the things that I had to search for or weren't all in the same place or I wished I had known earlier.

Have you seen this?
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@inquiringtimes/the-links-for-new-users-welcome-contest-round-3

Maybe submit this for the contest? Can't hurt right.

I had not. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69