You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How NOT to gain Meaningful Votes or Good Followers! 💩

in #steem-help7 years ago

Great post! I guess this is very helpful for beginners and actually also applies to other social media platforms.
It's social media, so be social!

Sort:  

Thank you!!
It's so easy for people to miss the social media component of this place with it looking mostly like a blog format...plus getting blinded with the money.

Yeah you're right. Though I must say that the whole idea of getting rewards for your content is what lured me here. I've been giving my all to my Instagram followers and even though I have nearly 200k followers, I've never earned a cent. It would be nice if I could pay a portion of my bills by doing and sharing what I love ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74