Sort:  

Oh,
Thanks So Much

Ditto on the thanks. I can't power up, power down, or share SBD with other people because the options magically vanished. I sure hope they can help resolve my issue.

You can also get good help in the chat channel?

You can also start using our new http://steemsupport.com It is not official support but you may get good support!

YUCK....not being able to delete or edit is a Huge problem. I just wrote to steemit and i will let you guys know if they plan to fix it anytime soon. I hope they will, because i think that would be where i would have to get out of steemit, and i dont really want to because otherwise its a great site.

Hi, have you received a message from steemit regarding the issue? I also have a few issues of my own currently and can't seem to get any support. Did you email them or fb messaged them?

I did it via the help site. #help channel, i think this is the link, but its not loading right now, also you can try "Busy" which is kind of like a mirror site/ that is awesome and works with steemit perfectly. Its great for backup reasons
https://steemit.chat/channel/help

i really hope that helps, it took a few days, but a lot of issue's can be fixed by mods. Some nice people and good helpers. Just remember to tell them your browser when telling them your issues.

Wow, look at how much support this one, simple question received! None of my questions ever get answered. Hence, the reason I don't really care for any social media. It is great if you like typing long essays about a truth, just to have that truth ignored. And people wonder why I snap?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33