You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Things That Will Make You A Better Steemit Blogger

in #steem-help7 years ago

In my time on here so far, I've found that posts with pictures tend to get more attention than posts with just text. I'm still working on laying them out a bit better. I've gotten to the point where I don't want to do a post without at least a couple of pictures to support the post.
I'll resteem this one for you.

Sort:  

Thank you for the resteem. Much appreciated. There's a great post about using images on your blog that gets into the best practices I think you'll find very interesting. Since I have made use of some of these tips my posts have done much better.

Thanks for the link, there's a lot of good information there. Now all I need to do is put some of the information to use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33