You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 0.12.0 : An up to date Guide, Part 1

in #steem-help8 years ago

Thanks, great guide, will be following you now.
Will be nice when some good help is available for newbies having problems like myself, so any guidance on how to solve problems, or at least where to look for them will be most appreciated.
Just posted this, hoping for some answers from somewhere :)
https://steemit.com/steem/@alkemix/steemit-password-and-private-key-mystery-share-your-how-to-now

Sort:  

Your password problems sound frustrating. Sorry I have no solutions. I've upvoted your post, so hopefully someone who knows can help out, though my upvote is worth zero, lol. Best of luck with it.

Thanks, haven't gotten any responses. Had tried on slack with no response, bit lost on rocket.chat but will endeavor to solve this. I have a stack of articles I'm writing but don't want to post if I can't access the rewards, instead I'd start another account if I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44