You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Things That Will Make You A Better Steemit Blogger

in #steem-help7 years ago

Some very invaluable information. Thank you for posting this. I will certainly take much of this on board. I could definitely post more often. If I didn't procrastinate so much. 🙄

Sort:  

Facebook really did a lot of research on the frequency of posting that is worth a look which is why I included it in this post. Here it is again in case you missed it.

Effective Frequency: Reaching Full Campaign Potential

This information can easily be applied to posting on Steemit

I'll certainly have a look.

Ordinarily I wouldn't trust a thing to come out of Facebook these days. Although I don't doubt the research they've done. After all they've used plenty research against their own users.

However if it can be used for good. 😁

Facebook certainly has a lot of data and I'm sure they are using it to make money from our information. I get a strange thrill out of using their own research into social media posting against them and to our own benefit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52