Help

in #steem-help8 years ago

 Hello STEEMIT! How it work ?
I am new and french man so excuse my bad English. I have found and just joined this site yesterday from a forum and I don't understand great thing now but it look interesting. Then if somebody can help me catch anything that will be good.
I notice that i can't vote...

 THANK ! 

Sort:  

Nice @abusiness
Shot you an Upvote :)

Bonjour, Vous pouvez identifier des Steemers francophones en regardant les réponses à mon post içi: https://steemit.com/french/@claudiop63/french-speakers-anyone

En plus, il y a une chat francophone içi: https://steemit.chat/channel/francais

Bonne chance...

Merci monsieur !

Merci à vous.

Congratulations @abusiness! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66