You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I set, choose, or know my voting power?

in #steem-help7 years ago

Go to https://steemd.com/@eoincurran.

You'll be able to see all your statistics, in far more detail than you will need. You can see your current percentage of voting power there, if you are trying to time a post or upvote to a full 100%.

As to the hard fork that just happened, things were more balanced in order to give the masses (minnows) the ability to give more voting power. I think it ends up being the equivalent of 10 full 100% votes per day. (So don't waste your upvotes by spreading them thin.)

Sort:  

I saw all the stats for eoincurran. So, Im figuring if we change it to our own names...Thanks, I been wondering about this too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37