Sort:  

Adding pictures to profiles instead of having a grey face, which I'm sure is already coming. It would also be nice to have an integrated image upload for posts. Some sort of chat system. I prefer this platform to any other social media site by far just because of the content that ends up here but it would be nice to be able to personalize a little more and a few more simple updates like I mentioned and I don't think anyone would be able to complain.

Great idea! A custom avatar or image to express the user's personality would be a great addition. A chat system will become a must as the network starts to expand. Thank you for commenting on my post.

Because of the beta version, we can't really interact we each other. You know what I mean! We need a better interface to communicate...

Perhaps a chat system would work? Thanks for commenting.

yup there is a chat but i'm like kinda using 3 pages to work on Steemit... Steemit itself/steemd to see the answers/Steemchat to talk... Soon we will have a good interface for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45