My power up report| 5-10-2021|Weekly Report by @mayureshpandit|

Hi friends,

Today I like to share my weekly power-up report.

Last month I almost raised around 200 Steem power as I am focusing on power-up my account so To measure my performance I initiated to create this power-up report on a weekly basis. I hope this will also motivate others to power up their account.

Before

Screenshot (537).png

Screenshot of wallet on 29-09-2021

After

Screenshot (548).png

Screenshot of wallet on 05-10-2021


My Steem power information


DateSteem Power
29-09-2021370
05-10-2021425

As you saw in the above screenshot you will be able to know In the last week I am able to power up my account with 55 Steems. The main reason behind the power up my account is there is a lot of benefits if we power up our account as we are able to perform various task. As in the early days when I have only 50 Steem power in my account that Time I was only able to do a few comments and posts and after that, I have to wait until the next day for another post. After I did small power up and actually it helps me a lot as I can do a lot of comments now and post and This will like I got the freedom to do posts and comments. Another thing is curation rewards. If I have a lot of steam power in my account then I also enjoy the curation rewards much higher than today.

As I currently don't have targets in my mind as I think to do power up my account as much as possible. Let's see where I can reach next week and recording these reports also helps me to evaluate my performance on steem platform.

Thanks for reading my post.

Warm Regards,
@mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45