You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More ENGAGE issued to these people adding positive phrases to the Steem blockchain

in #steem-engine5 years ago

copies all winning behavior in a not so subtle attempt to get ENGAGE

Hey Asher:
I love this
very kind
much appreciated
thank you so much
fantastic
well done
thank you very much
i love
you are very kind
steem on!
I applaud you
you rock
excellent!
i am very happy
this is awesome
my pleasure
you are welcome
congratulations
a lovely
great!

Sort:  

Ahhahhahh, I quote you, mate!

Hey Asher:
I love this
very kind
much appreciated
thank you so much
fantastic
well done
thank you very much
i love
you are very kind
steem on!
I applaud you
you rock
excellent!
i am very happy
this is awesome
my pleasure
you are welcome
congratulations
a lovely
great!
🤪😜🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

:O !

Definitely need to come up with some new phrases now!

Something with emoticons like this?

😂💯👍🏽🎑
🇮🇹🍕
👏😎🤪
🍀😍💐

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey dude,

I love this very kind and much appreciated thing. Thank you so much for the fantastic and well done thing. Thank you very much, i love you because you are very kind. Steem on! I applaud you, you rock excellent! I am very happy that this is awesome and it is my pleasure that you are welcome, congratulations, you are a lovely great!

Next time, ENGAGE going out to those with a potty mouth :D

Of course you'd say that you %$%^^$ing ^%%$#$face. I hate your stupid ^%^%$#)( and you can shove your @#@$^^! right up your ^%$#$^!!

$$###@@%$@@!!

haha :D

On your toes, that's the way a ninja needs to be!

haha :D

I like your style, tenacity, and mild desperation to get hold of some of these very valuable tokens!

Next list will be completely different, or will it? :D

Aw, yes the desperation did shine through didn't it. :)

Love the project!

:D

Same for DRAMA, I should just ask your dev if he'll replicate the same for a % stake in ENGAGE? :D

Talk to Inertia. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46