Sort:  

right, the tokens live on the chain and we're not holding them hostage in an account or able to take them from your account. it just means that if payment isn't made we'll stop the proof of brain distribution mechanism.

Someone sent the link to the github for the source code to the distribution bot. Other than not having to manage it yourself, is there any other benefit to paying you to do it rather than hosting yourself?

Posted using Partiko Android

The only SCOT I know of on github is @holger80's original version. It hasn't been updated for weeks so I'm presuming it's not going to work with the upcoming hardfork that will introduce staked tokens. It also doesn't feature nearly the level of customization that is listed here so that would be a huge benefit over running the version I'm aware of.

Hm, I wonder if they'll release it, probably not as its another revenue stream for them, which I think is good considering they have to pay to build all this and other than selling ENG, I don't see how else they make anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67