You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More ENGAGE issued to these people adding positive phrases to the Steem blockchain

in #steem-engine5 years ago

lol. id rather read then engage. i like your idea though. i've got my 100 steem engine tokens now if i just put the name in can i add a picture /change it later?

Sort:  

We definitely need more content consumers!

Yes I think the first link in my post has some basic instructions and links, you can change the image, website, and description whenever but I think the other info is one time only.

I opted for 1 million coins with 4 decimals I think - like STEEM. I need a bit more sleep but can help via discord in a could of hours, or you can contact yabapmatt or aggroed who might be around to help. Good luck!

Probably won't do it for a couple of days will hit you up later if need be thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46