Sort:  

Great to see you @meesterboom here . We'll be processing them as we go through them not sure what the ETA will be ,but we suspect 48 hrs but can't give an exact time. You'll get them. Keep it mind it will be 10% at a time till launch day and rest give. Thanks!

Cool, no problem. I was just being paranoid I would miss them somehow! Any problems let me know!

Oh! one thing could you give me the first three letters of your bts ID ( for privacy reasons ofc ) on that I know you have a different one then your name I believe. I'm sure there won't be others with it one hopes.

Hehe, no worries. The first three are bag

If you can't find it I can message you the full one

I had feeling that was it! Thank you!

No worries :0)

Estas dentro @meesterboom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78