You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More ENGAGE issued to these people adding positive phrases to the Steem blockchain

in #steem-engine5 years ago

I see my name here again :) Thanks Asher, nice to have these surprises. I promise I'm going to learn what to do with them :))
Congratulations to the other lucky winners (although this is not luck)!

Sort:  

Much deserved, I like distributing to people saying nice things.

Yes you must learn, the general impression I have from others is to HODL until moon :D

I'm a "Holder" if I can use that word. I've never taken out anything I've earned here and don't intend to, unless something tragic happens, which I hope it wont :)
I just thought sometimes you're "selling" 😀 pies and charts for tokens and I've never bought any, so I might look like miser 😜 Wile it was free, everyone was asking for pies and charts, now that are for tokens, I'm staying away. I don't want you to think that's the reason 😀

Don't worry, you are not the only one not wanting to buy pie charts with tokens i'd given out for free. LOL

I find it interesting how this is all playing out and appreciate that people want to hold a token that currently has 0 value :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47