You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More ENGAGE issued to these people adding positive phrases to the Steem blockchain

in #steem-engine5 years ago

DevotedUnrulyKiwi-small.gif

Well thank you very much, Frankly I'm surprised because work has been flat out recently so I have been slacking on my comments - lazy old @c0ff33a

But the stats don't lie, so excellent! great! you rock

So now I need to work out who to distribute these Engage tokens to and spread the love.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Clearly your slacking is still way above the average - top 20 for the list above which covers the past two week. Nice one :D

I have someone helping me on a method of distribution, hopefully that will be available in a few days and mean people don't need to give away their own tokens - although you certainly have that option.

Cheers for the Resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45