You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempegged Smart Contract

in #steem-engine4 years ago

I send you 247 Steem (as you can see in your wallet), but i did not get this steem on the steem-engine.
Could you please check? So far i did not have this problems with your service.
best regards.

Sort:  

Dear @balte

I would like to thank you for filling our dlease request (project.hope) with another 5000 Steem power.

I was wondering if there is any way I could contact you directly? Perhaps I could rent from you larger amount of SP (once you other leases will finish)?

Do you use discord or telegram by any chance?

Yours,
Piotr

Dear crypto-piotr,
the best place for me is always dlease, there is a good market for leasing SP. Right now my hole SP is almost leased there, but i will have a look there form time to time. Best regards and much success with your projects.

please do you use regular social media apps i'll like to have a talk with you

Absolutely. Thanks for replying @balte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44