Sort:  

steemengineteam is much older. I think they offered some kind of vote-for-vote services. Back then many people signed up and gave their posting authorities. That's why tons of old & inactive accounts seem to be part of the scheme...

I still find it funny that a bunch of them start to flock over to SC's Discord once the downvotes started flying.

People really need to keep track what they are upvoting.

honestly, it also took me some time to discover that I am voting on steemengineteam. Then it took me long to figure out why, and then another long stretch till I found out how to get out of it...
The sad thing is that they are using people who are not active anymore, so no way to reach them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63