You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Engine Tribe payback in 1 day... grats Marky on Steemgeeks!

in #steem-eng5 years ago

Dear @aggroed

I absolutely agree with you that people=value. I've quite a large number of very active followers and I spend hours daily engaging with them. And I would really like to get in touch with us, simply because I strongly believe we could help each other.

And mostly because I really value your work and I would love to help to spread word around about your projects.

Do you perhaps use telegram or email? Or is there any other way to DM you?

ps. I wonder if you will even reply to this comment. I think it's 3rd time this year Im trying to reach out to you :(

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74