Steem Dublin Meetup - This Saturday 27th January

in #steem-dublin7 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

As usual we'll be meeting in Costa on Dawson Street at 4, and then we'll head out to the Duke at around 5:30.

https://www.meetup.com/Steem-Dublin-Meetup/events/246363038/

Here's a couple of photos from last meetup:

Sort:  

Looking forward to it.

SOMEONE GET ME IN DUBLIN A.S.A.P.

Wish so much I could head out and meet up with you guys. I have Dublin on one of my ‘must see’ countries. And I’ll drag Stephanus along.

Would love to go but as usual working :( Hope you guys have fun!!!

There must be more Steemians in Dublin, otherwise you're going to have to round up a few more. =)
Greetings from the Vienna crew.

Have huge fun guys! Spread the Steemit news far and wide. Up the mountains and down the valley.

Cheers!

Great looking forward to it, see you all or most of ya real soon.

I wish I could make it... next time lads!

Wooow, the steemit community is growing at a sky rocketing pace, thanks to the efforts of you guys. We too are doing our best in Ghana to promote the steem community.

Not going to make this one. Perhaps the next one.

Regards..
Your post is accurate and interesting .. i take part in your support, i ask for your little help for me @steemcros

Excellent my friends @steem-dublin , amazing as steemit has come to every corner of the world, and every day we continue to grow much more, have a nice meetup! Greetings and blessings to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58