Saturday 29th July - Next Steem Dublin Meetup!

in #steem-dublin7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the support for our meetups, and thanks especially to everyone who attended last Saturday! The Duke Bar was an excellent location, so we'll be doing the next one there again, on Saturday 29th July at 18:00. Hope to meet even more Irish Steemians this time!

As before, we will split all liquid funds in this account between attendees. We're also looking at having Steem-Dublin t-shirts printed, but we're still working out the details.

Sort:  

Great job! Can you send me a pint on the blockchain?

The best we can do

A perfect head. Thank you!

This looks like the perfect pint definitely will be keeping an eye out for the next one..

Hopefully I'll be able to make it to this one.

Great hope to see you there.

Great to see momentum building on the Meetups in Dublin.

These are a opportunity especially if your new and you have some questions about Steemit, even get hints and tips about how to Steem. I met some really interesting people at the last one.

Advice on steemit from some veterens would be great

It's nice to put a face to your steems! Have a sun shiny ☀️ day

Thanks for sharing, if I'm ever back up in Dublin (I'm down in Limerick these days) I'll have to catchup with the next met.

Just dropping a reminder about Saturday night. If your around dublin I hope to see you at the steem-dublin meetup.

Thank you for your post in Dublin. Nice Image!

Just occured to me to check up on the page as I'd completely forgotten with going on holiday and getting engaged. I know this post is 20 days old but I will definetly try to make the next meet up on the 29th will be driving from kilkenny so any suggestions on hotels in the area?

I've never personally stayed in a hotel in Dublin so I can't give you any more advice than a Google search would, unfortunately, sorry :-(

If there is a steemit meet up again sometime I would be delighted to attend if I can....

Of course there will be, just follow @steem-dublin and you'll be informed.

Just dropping a reminder about Saturday night. If your around dublin I hope to see you at the steem-dublin meetup.

I can't make it guys, exciting to know there is a community in Ireland, I'll keep an eye on this page.

Just dropping a reminder about Saturday night. If your around dublin I hope to see you at the steem-dublin meetup.

Hey E. I don't think i'll make it man, it's hard for me to get to dublin, I'll try plan one soon. Thanks man, have a great time.

Same here great to see a few paddys on here I am new to crypto but love its concept and steemit looks like a great way to get started....

I'm upstairs in the Duke, by the bar with a tan fedora on the table.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75