Steem Dream – Papaya Plantation and Residence Permit in Vanuatu South Pacific

in #steem-dream7 years ago (edited)

What will you do when you’re Steem rich? This one I have been eyeballing for over a year now.


Yes, we all dream of making enough on Steemit to make our other dreams come true. Like have money make money while I sit in the sun. Let me share with you another of mine. You’re more than welcome to make it your own.


This probably isn’t for you, I mean it’s just too tranquil. Where’s the taxi honking its horn?

Vanuatu is my first choice should I move to the South Pacific and start a business. The culture and the climate sound appealing to me from what I have learned without ever actually going there, yet. Cultivating Spirulina was brought my attention to Vanuatu the first time. After deeper research I discovered many other seemingly lucrative business opportunities.

First I want to mention one of the most appealing thins about Vanuatu’s banking system it is a great place to hide money like the Cayman Islands. In Vanuatu it’s mostly where Australians and Chinese people hide their money. No tax, and numbered accounts, keeping the man in the dark.

So I stumbled upon this investment deal of buying Papaya plantations by the acre. You wouldn't have to work at it because it’s all managed by a professional company that sends you the profits. Of course you have the option of buying enough acres to get permanent residence and you could live in Vanuatu and work the farm if you want. Or just sit on the beach and chase girls in sailboats. Whatever you want, your Steem Rich.

The returns sound too good to be true and that’s my hesitation but to the best of my snooping I have not found anyone complain it’s a scam. I’m still on the fence. The project keeps expanding and creates jobs for locals who would otherwise be living off the land most likely.

The important thing to remember is being Steem rich. It’s just something to do when you get of doing these things on Vanuatu.

How about horse backing in the sea. No thank you!

https://luxuryescapes.com/ratua-private-island

Reckless!!!

Who wants to swim all day when there are papaya’s to be harvested?

I know this is the last thing you’d want to do here. Shopping for fresh organic fruits and vegetables daily at the outdoor markets. Where’s the plastic wrap?

This wouldn't be any fun either, probably a waste of time.

Or this.

Please avoid places like this.

But hey when I am Steem rich I can go there and check it out myself and decide. Might even hide some SBD in the vaults.

What’s your Steem Dream?

Sources
http://spplantations.com/
http://www.escapeartist.com/vanuatu/income-and-residency-package/
http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/chigusa/item/512559/
https://beachlyfe.wordpress.com/2012/11/
http://warwickhotels.com/le-lagon-resort/photo-gallery/
https://www.oyster.com/vanuatu/hotels/warwick-le-lagon-vanuatu/photos/amenities/

Sort:  

I know my next investment. ;)

Great post man! That's a very interesting investment!

Wonderful pictures - yes this looks like the dream - let's do it.

oh wow they all look great to me ! All I need is a passport and a lot of steem money , then im outa here ! LOL! Hahaha !! I have never been outside of Canada , so it would definitely be a dream come true ! Thanks for sharing!👍👍👍

I have traveled and lived all over Canada ! Its a great country , but it would be nice to see some other parts of the world as well ! Thanks for your great reply ! 👍👍👍

You never left Canada!! This would be a good place to start. ^^

For a moment I spaced out and thought about what life could I have if I was steem rich man... this is a beautiful post :)

O it looks beautiful! I hope steemit can take me to places like that in the future.

That is great post keep sharing :)

I like this idea. I have been looking a Guam. It's a tropical island that's an US territory. So as a US citizen, I can move there with less problems. And the cost of living in Guam is the lowest of all US States or territorys.

loved your post ,truly wonderful

I am resteeming this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69