Any small projects for a programming novice to take on?

in #steem-dev7 years ago

Hello Steem Developers,

I am a novice when it comes to programming... I'm fairly good at python but not too much else. I'm just wondering if there are any smaller projects that could benefit the community that are a good fit for someone of my skill level. Of course the language of choice would be python, but as long as it's not too complicated I can pick up on other things pretty quickly. Please let me know, thanks!

Sort:  

Fix bugs in esteem app. I can make a list tomorrow. Sound fun?

It does indeed! My school term ends on Thursday and I'll have unlimited free time after that! I'm not sure how effective I'll be but I'd love to give it a shot. Thank you!

For sure I'll try to dig into it . Pass you some notes. But kind of swamped myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64