You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accepting Applications for Steem-Roller Closed Beta Testers!

in #steem-dev6 years ago (edited)

Username: @spbesner

Role Preference: Selfish Menace

Valuable Skills: Bugs somehow hunt me down. I use multiple browsers, operating systems, and wide variety of different devices each day. For wide range view of how end user will experience it in many ways.

Why would I make a good tester:

I might not....... maybe cause showing up is 90% of the battle? I've done a lot of small dabbiling in different code enough to know I'd probably leave the heavy duty stuff to the pros but I am pretty familiar with my terminal and always learned enough code "as needed" for my adventures.

Additional Info: I'm easy to reach and get a hold of and never mind an odd non sexual favor.

Sort:  

Excellent! Welcome aboard!

Will contact you when we're ready to start testing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63