Steem Developers v1.1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-dev7 years ago

As the steem developer list is growing fast here is an update with plenty more devs and their projects.
I also added another one with new developers looking for projects to contribute to.

Source

Developers with active projects

NameSkillsProjectsJoined
@xerocPythonStreemian, PistonApril 2016
@furion?SteemDataJuly 2016
@good-karmaJS, Ionic, CordovaeSteemJuly 2016
@jestaPython, JS, React, ElectrumChainBB, PeerplaysDB, SteemDB, GolosDB, Vessel, steemstats (inactive), reprint (inactive), steem-php (inactive)July 2016
@xtarJSEscrow GUI, Bulletin Board, PPY Witness Monitor, Golos explorer (ru)July 2016
@roelandp?SteemToolsJuly 2016
@dez1337Java, JavaScriptSteemJJuly 2016
@unipsycho?AutosteemOct 2016
@shaunmzaPHP, GoSteemFollowerJan 2017
@robertdurst10JS, AngularSteemEngineFeb 2017
@augustolJS, ReactSteemBlogApril 2017
@sarasateJS, React, React Native, GraphQLInsteem, Steem DocsApril 2017
@zcgolf16PythonSteemTicker-OSX, SteemAlerts, Python GUI WalletMay 2017

Developers looking for projects

NameSkillsInterested inJoined
@davidkPHP, MySQL, JSWeb developmentJune 2017

As before feel free to share your projects, other devs you know or report wrong information in the list.
And if you want to help me a bit create a PR with your updates on github.

ps: I know that the markdown table doesn't look great sometimes, e.g. on mobile or ChainBB @jesta 😉. For a pretty version see the source on Steem Docs.

pps: If you're on the list and don't want to be @ mentioned for updates, let me know..

Steem on..

Screen Shot 2017-06-13 at 11.11.55.png

Sort:  

Thanks for including me! Resteemed

Cool ! is "Insteem" a smartphone app ?

Not yet. Working on it. Its just an early prototype. I'll probably post about it later today..

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

I'm a developer looking for a project to contribute to as well. I'm quite new to Steem.

Welcome. I'll add you to the list..
Can you give me more details about you: tech stack, experience, interests in steem dev?!

Thanks! MySQL (3yrs), Swift, Ruby, some Python. Web development (Ruby on Rails). Interested in app development for iOS (don't know if there is one out there as some posts say there isn't and others say there is).

Ok, I'll add that..
There is no native iOS app. Only esteem.ws, build with cordova and ionic.
I'm working on a react-native app insteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51