Early preview for steem app: codename 'Insteem'steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-dev7 years ago (edited)

Finally I got the first preview build for my react-native app for steem running on my phone.

Its just a draft with few functionality and not very stable, but hey.. it's a start.

What it can do so far:

  • Browse 'created'
  • Browse by 'trending tags'
  • Submit a basic post
  • Upvote
  • List upvotes for the latest post of a user

If anyone is interested to check it out, contact me in the steemit chat. Only available on TestFlight at the moment. Feedback is highly appreciated ;)

Steem on..

Sort:  

Keep it up buddy. Consistency and perseverance will make it succeed

Thanks, thats the key to it indeed..

Getting users to Testflight is tricky and won't work (from my experience) when it is cryptography where most users prefer anonymity. Would you perhaps consider rolling out early Beta or Alpha?

Indeed, thanks.
I'm trying to publish an alpha by the weekend.. More work involved to get it approved as you know 😉 perhaps focusing on Android for it, will be easier..

Looks like a good start! Can't wait to see where this goes. Cheers!

Thanks, me too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74