Steem-Dev Update 7/20/17 - SteemEngine Main Wallet Early SNEAK PEAKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-dev7 years ago

Steem-Dev Update 7/20/17


15000633_1271157946268214_2693079404342900488_o.jpg

Started to really find some time to work on SteemEngine this week and am starting to make good progress. Today I was able to put together the design for the "main" screen. As you can see in the following demo, I login to the Chrome Extension and then am presented with some important account information (made a gif, so the quality is quite poor).

Here I take a more wallet focused approach. I present the user with the following information:

  • Steem Balance
  • SBD Balance
  • USD total value
  • Coal balance (TOP SECRET and a work in progress)
  • Full transaction history (sent and received transfers organized by date)
  • Options to transact, delegate, or exchange STEEM/SBD

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

I am really proud of the sent/received transactions view. I modeled this off of the UI from my bank's iPhone app and think this is a more natural, organized, and helpful way to view your account history.


I plan to make these updates a weekly thing to keep my community up to date with the progress of this app. I feel like I have hyped this up and talked about it for a while, so by doing these updates, the community can see I am not just all talk :)

Cheers and Steem on!


SteemEngineBannerForSteemit.gif

Sort:  

I think that looks great!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptorob from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65