You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Creating A Steem App - An Alternative Feed

in #steem-dev7 years ago

What I'd really like to see is an overview of new/active/trending posts in tags that I like. I regularly go through the tags programming, steemdev, steemitdev, javascript and python manually and it's quite a chore. I wish I could just get posts in all those tags combined in one dashboard.

Sort:  

That's one of the things I've implemented. :) You can activate 1 to 5 tags at a time, and customise the tag list. Well, the customisation is the next thing on my to-do list.

The other main feature I've implemented so far is the ability to sort the feed by various cases - author, comments, votes, resteems, value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69