You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programmers of STEEM, Mind Lending KLYE Some of Your Mind?

in #steem-dev7 years ago

Haha @fabien sent me this link saying that maybe my new SteemBot might help. Actually it doesn't have a Queue system yet for this purpose but I think having it on that would be an amazing idea!

Anyhow, I think you can accomplish this task with much less code in a simple queue system. You can use this queue in a shared manner or have one queue array for each function if you want a 20sec queue and a 3 sec queue.

Notice that I used some ES6 syntax to make it more clear. If your env doesn't support it just add babel-register on top of your code or use babel-cli to compile it. Also better not to run it in jsbin, it's not supposed to work there. Hope it helps.

http://jsbin.com/yeriqor/edit?js,console

Sort:  

ooooh! This is nice p0o! Thanks for the share.

Can I use snippets of your code? While it looks like you've done a wonderful job on this package I only need a very tiny part of its offering!

Sure the license is MIT and I mean it. However I appreciate some kind of support in the form of starring the repository and creating issues if you had any. Thanks

BTW sorry for late reply. I missed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72