Sort:  

I tend to believe that collecting random followers via all these "follow me" requests in the comments looks kind-of lame and might not necessarily be too useful in the long term. On the other hand, I understand that new users must somehow bootstrap their social circle initially, and there are not too many options for that, so it's a lame-lame situation.

Anyway, you do actually post some of the things which I'd read, hence let me be your 100th follower and encourage others who pass by this comment to follow you too! ;)

Again, I love the way you speak truth clearly...and in love. Hats off to you! Defintely have my Follow!

***and this response was delayed as my bandwith was exceeded***** 😝😧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42