Are there better ways to use steem ❓

in #steem-dev7 years ago

I've been here for a couple of days already and its great to be here 👍 Cool people and a lot of stuff to discover 👀

But, the steemit platform in my honest opinion is not so great concerning user experience.. so I started searching for other tools and platforms which makes it easier to discover good content or useful discussions.

What I found so far is:

I have tested all of them and I'm still not really satisfied 😕

Are there any other tools I don't know of or anyone working on something new?

Sort:  

;)

👍

I'm working on a web and mobile app, Insteem. Just early prototypes, goal is a better user interface than steemit. Check it out..
Feedback welcome..

Thanks man, I'll check it.. 😃

Everything you use right now is still in the very early stages of development. The ones you listed off are pretty much the ones leading the pack.

This is a new industry, it'll take a bit for the user experience to gain it's polish.

Site is still in Beta -
We'll get there .. Rome wasn't built in a day ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79