You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me come up with ideas to create online lessons from

in #steem-dev7 years ago

@jasonbu - Glad to know I'm not alone - The more that people like us speak up / and get lucky enough to be heard.. (much thanks again to @netuoso for this post - otherwise let's be real - A post authored with the same exact words, and even fancy images, videos etc attached - likely would be seen by a small handful of users and read by even less.. So @jasonbu - my advice to you is for now - in order to be heard in terms of needing to better understand STEEMIT - the only way is to comment on a Whale or well followed user and cross your fingers -
I have faith that this issue will be resolved - but in the meantime - that is the reality..
Once I truly can comprehend and understand all facets of STEEMIT - I assure you my mission will be to become a strong voice of the changing issues that new users are facing - Afterall - STEEMIT is only as strong as its weakest links - without growth of new users - Whales will eventually be swimming with only Whales and like Dinosaurs - STEEMIT may face inevitable extinction. Can I get an Amen? Lol - I BELIEVE IN STEEMIT - And all successful social media platforms need an ongoing "food chain" for lack of a better word..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61