Sort:  

Well, I use Chrome, that's why I made if for chrome.
If the idea has success (and now it seems it's starting to be!) I could port it for firefox too. I don't think is going to be very hard.
For Opera, I don't know. Are you using it?

I like Operas built in VPN but use both Firefox and Opera, I don't have much experience with chrome because I worry about Google knowing too much about me.

Ok, I'll look into Firefox for the next version 😺

Cool, thanks for the work you're doing. Great to see all the tools being created by the community.

Thank you for letting me know. I'll be following you for more news of what you're up to.

If you are using WebExtensions framework, you technically should be able to port it across to Firefox and Opera with very little modification (if any).

Oh, and great idea for an add-on! I've got a couple of steem apps on the go and only about an hour ago the thought popped into my head that I could implement one of them at least via an extension/add-on. And then I came across your article by accident via the steem-dev tag. Happy coincidences.. :)

Voted and Resteemed.

Yeah I just came across that in my feed. Good work!

Thanks @revo, I'll have a look into Firefox and maybe also Opera, why not :)
Thanks for voting and resteem.
I'm already working on some new features that people should like! You if want to suggest something you'd like to see, I could put that into my TODO list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31