You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Debate (Get Paid For Your Opinion) Round #3 Results And Round #4 Topic

in #steem-debate6 years ago

I am against.

  1. Because now i saw many people who become richer look down on poor people
  2. Someone who rich easily to command and request anything faster. Even though their queuing is behind.
  3. Many times for my point of view, the more someone got rich the more they become greedy.
  4. Example. I m working on other country and become helper in one household. I can't protest about anything even though sometimes against my wish. In this state you have money you can by mouth.
  5. In my village the one who richer become someone got really high position.
    That's why wiser for rich people is something very rare for me. Because i have many experiences about this situation. Is not just one place i thing this kind of thing all over the world. Is like money become a king. An absolute command.
Sort:  

This is how anyone who is taking part in the debate officially should present their comment.
Congratulations

Thank you,

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome.
And you qualify for the round.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27