You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Debate (Get Paid For Your Opinion) Round #6 Results And Round #7 Topic

in #steem-debate6 years ago (edited)

I'll stand against this statement.

  1. Build creativity - Watching television build creativity in both kids and youth.This is how I'll explain.
    When I was a kid I admire those animation show considering them as if they are the real person. It let me think too many fiction stories now.

  2. *** Gain knowledge*** - No matter what you are seeing but each time you will find something new. As a kid later I found cartoon to be creation of graphics.
    Even some science related topics that cleared more like solar system, planets, galaxy just by watching it only.

  3. Know different traditions, religion and culture- How I came to know that their exist people outside the place where I live??
    Answers must be same it's the contribution of TV and nothing else.
    I came to know about so many variation just by watching otherwise I may be aware by books about but can't understand that properly.

  4. Fashion and equipment- Whenever we watch the television or any movie, we came to know some other place, some new tool, the level of enhancement in computer graphics, our world and so on.
    Everything we can't read in newspaper.

  5. *** Know reality of people ***- In movies and animation We often came to know the dual nature of people. How they cheat! So it contribute to such mental development of viewer.

Overall I consider it to be the best and interesting way to learn and keep in touch with ourselves.

Sort:  

It's Hot this week.
nice work everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56