Quick Update on steem curator project

in #steem-curator6 years ago (edited)

I haven't been very active lately on steemit not because of the price action but because of my other priorities in real life. Thought I will just stop by and drop a quick update on my pet project.

New feature for easier curation of quality posts:
I found it was a bit difficult to use steem curator to curate content after you have used it a couple of times because you can't tell if you have already upvoted a post or not. So to make curation easier, I am adding a profile feature where you can add your steem username and preferred frontend. Then when you land on a page, you will see all the posts that you have already voted on. This makes it real easy to just upvote the posts with the least amount of current votes.

This new change will most likely be live this weekend. As of now, I am able to get 200% in curation rewards for my votes and I am trying to get this number to 300%. Once I hit that number, I will rent some SP and fast track my journey to dolphin status.

MightyPanda
steemcurator.com

Sort:  

Wow 200% that’s awesome! Renting SP too, you sure have had some good and insightful ideas for some that want to be able to grow their accounts. You have grown massively in such a short amount of time! Dolphin status in no time !

You can follow my vote. Hopefully you will make good curation.

Follow your vote?

You can follow someones voting pattern using some tools. You autovote what they vote

Oh cool, thanks for letting me know. I’ll look into it. Easier than finding all of your posts but I do tend to check regularly. It’s awesome how you have managed to grow quickly!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mightyPanda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72