Some Coffee and a Few Thoughts Take Me a Long Way.

in #steem-coffee4 years ago (edited)

rate5jr4qd.jpg

When coffee becomes a form of addiction, it is difficult to feel relaxed and comfortable, and I say it openly and uncritically: I am addicted to coffee with a different flavor and a captivating sense. My addiction to her is different from any other addiction, she is flying me over fairy wings, towards a world of different purity of my imagination, and without my magical wings, believe me if I say no longer my coffee is good. When solutions become impossible, we certainly need the ear of a friend to broadcast some of our concerns, there is no magic solution for us, but to erase the anxiety of our insides and plant some of some reassurance, and I did, and I accept and do not hesitate, deserve today to share my coffee.

d86utvjzor.jpg
With a cup of coffee, the sun leaks of the letters melted by sugar, and Belle looks out of her balcony to reveal love, and for the best i have come here to bring joy, look for your spectrum, i am in love to stay with you. Coffee is the only idea of dunya about this universe. My freedom to drink my cup of coffee whenever I want.

One of the most important things before drinking a cup of coffee is to inhale and enjoy its smell, it can change your mood from bad to quiet

5o7dem2fe0.jpg

We can't feel relaxed and calm if coffee turns into a form of color, coffee addiction is not like any other addiction, it takes me to a world different from ours, a beautiful, pure world away from all problems and difficulties.


Auto Share it on Twitter :
https://twitter.com/ElqanbouiA/status/1211267166777069568?s=19


©

Best regards, ✍
M'ssieu Abdo


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30