Chess master Supporting chess on steemit

in #steem-chess6 years ago (edited)

image

Greetings, schamangerbert (HerbyW)

Hello world! Hello steemians!

Nice to meet you guys once again. I was on my table this morning praticing some moves in chess alone. I became bored and just remembered steemit. Steemit a place were even the blind and cripple can work.

I then decided to compose my first post about chess. Well, I really love playing chess. Started playing chess around 10 years ago and now I am good to go. Chess inspires every part of the mind and body - it is really essential. Heroes may actually be from chess if you agree with me.

Well I don't have much to say, my aim of making these post is to tell all steemains out there that there is an opportunity for every steemian. Just take up your device, type something motivating, support the world.

image
FIRSTLY I WOULD LOVE TO ASK IF THERE IS ANY OPPORTUNITY ON STEEMIT FOR CHESS PLAYERS IF THERE IS WE CAN MAKE THE WORLD AND STEEMIT 1 MILLION OR MORE USERS BETTER IT CAN BE THROUGH CHESS LETS PROMOTE CHESS ON STEEMIT THANK YOU I AM @OKEKEMMICHAEL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46