You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Chat Weekly Update: Here's What's New, and Help Us Give our Moderators Some Love

in #steem-chat6 years ago

Hey! I don't know where to ask for advice so I came to you. The problem is, my steem chat hasn't been working properly (basically at all) for few days. I've tried to use it with my iphone and computer but the result is same: all I see is blank (phone screen is all blue and computer black). It worked perfectly well earlier with both gatgets and all the other web pages and apps are still working but not the chat. Since I can't go to chat and ask there for advice, I'm asking you to help me or tell if there's someone who could possibly help.. Thanks already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44