Wacom Painting Series #1: Magical morning at Sawah Padi

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Unicorn Mysterious Village

Lately, I feel like doing a painting. I'm trying to challenge myself to be creative again. I've been leaving this hidden talent for a long time. Every day I only do programming. I have forgotten my old interest.

I bought a new Wacom tablet yesterday to continue my old hobby. Hopefully all steemians here like my painting.

21a.jpg

In the early stages of using wacom tablets, it feels weird. It is difficult to control the movement of the hand towards the desired coordinate.

0.jpg

After long painting, I realize that I didn't manage the layers. So I cannot show the process with animated gif. Therefore I can only provide partial animated gif here. Sorry.

1.gif

That all for today. Feel free to comments my drawing ;)

See ya


Sort:  

Too good for trying after a long time. Would love to see more.

thank you.

You dont draw a lot... but when you do its really nice :)
Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61